Friday, September 29, 2006

The Hall of Shame: 6 Democrats join

Histories Hall of Shame will include the Bush administration and all but two every GOP Senators in office today. It will also include six democrats. Five are anonymous drones, but it is astonishing how far Lieberman has fallen. This was a man who once had a reputation.

10/2/06: Correction: Lincoln Chafee opposed and Olympia Snowe did not vote. My apologies to these two.

No comments: